• General information

The website you are visiting is edited by : Calarella

Company name  : Calarella SAS
Capital stock : 2000 €
Address : Les Collines de Pietralba – Bât.B – 24 Avenue du Mont Thabor – 20090  Ajaccio.   Corse / France
E-mail : contact@calarella.com
Siret Number : 84098875200019
APE Code: 2042Z
N°TVA Intracommunautaire: FR51840988752
Editorial director : Battesti Céline

 

  • Realization of the web site

The information provided on this site is for information purposes only. Calarella does not claim to be exhaustive and cannot be held liable for errors or omissions.
Calarella reserves the right to modify and update the content of its website at any time.

 

  • Host

O2switch Sarl
Capital stock : 100 000€
222-224 Bd Gustave Flaubert
63000 Clermont-Ferrand
Phone : +334 44 44 60 40
Siret : 510 909 807 00024
RCS Clermont-Ferrand
Tva Intracommunautaire : FR35 510 909 807

 

  • Copyright

This site falls under the Copyright and Intellectual Property Code. All reproduction and representation are reserved, including for videos, iconographic representations and photos.
The reproduction of all or part of this site is strictly forbidden unless written and prior authorization of the publisher of the site.
Trademarks that may be cited on the site are registered trademarks.

 

  • Data protection act

In accordance with the Data Protection and Freedom Act of 6 January 1978, every user has a right of access and rectification of personal data concerning him.
You can at any time request that your information be corrected or deleted by sending an email to contact@calarella.com .

 

  • Cookies

What is a cookie?
The cookie is the equivalent of a small text file stored on the user’s terminal. Existing for more than 20 years, they allow website developers to retain user data in order to facilitate their navigation and to allow certain functionalities.Cookies have always been more or less controversial because they contain residual personal information that could potentially be used by third parties.
For Internet users, cookies are the best way to customize their browsing. They often allow them to avoid repetition of advertising messages, questions, but also to save time on sites where it is necessary to enter an identifier and/or password.

What are cookies used for on our website?
The cookies used on our website allow us to identify the services and headings that the user has visited, and more generally his behaviour in terms of visits. This information is useful for better personalizing the services, content, promotional offers and banners that appear on our site and facilitate your navigation on our site.
Cookies are also necessary for the proper functioning of certain services or to measure their audience. Cookies are likely to be included in the advertising spaces of our site. These spaces contribute to the financing of the content and services that we put at your disposal.

Internal cookies
When you connect to our site, we can be brought, subject to your choices, to install various cookies in your terminal allowing us to recognize the browser of your terminal during the validity period of the cookie concerned.
The cookies we issue are used for the purposes described below, subject to your choices which result from the settings of your browsing software used during your visit to our site.
The internal cookies we issue allow us to facilitate your navigation on the site.

Third Party Cookies
Hearing Measurement
These are cookies deposited on your terminal by third-party companies (such as Google or AT Internet) when you browse our site.
These cookies are mainly used to improve our website.
You can manage these cookies at the following addresses:

  • Google™ : https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/181881?hl=fr
  • AT Internet™ : http://www.xiti.com/fr/optout.aspx

Accept or refuse cookies
Several options are available for managing cookies. Any settings you may undertake may change your Internet Browsing and your terms of access to certain services requiring the use of cookies.
Accept the cookies:
The registration of a cookie in a terminal is subject to the will of the user of the terminal, that he can express and modify at any time and for free through the choices offered to him by his navigation software.
You can configure your browser software so that cookies are saved in your terminal or, on the contrary, that they are rejected, either systematically, or according to their sender. You can also configure your browser software so that the acceptance or refusal of cookies is offered to you on an ad hoc basis, before a cookie is likely to be saved in your terminal.
If you have accepted in your browser software the registration of cookies in your terminal, the cookies embedded in the pages and contents you have consulted may be stored for a maximum period of thirteen months in a dedicated space of your terminal. They will be readable only by their transmitter.
Refusing cookies:
If you refuse to register cookies in your terminal, or delete cookies stored in your terminal, you will no longer be able to benefit from a certain number of features that are nevertheless necessary to navigate in certain spaces of our site. This would be the case if you were trying to access our content or services that require identification. This would also be the case when we or our service providers could not recognize, for technical compatibility purposes, the type of browser used by your terminal, its language and display settings or the country from which your terminal appears to be connected to the Internet.

If necessary, we disclaim any responsibility for the consequences related to the degraded operation of our services resulting from the impossibility for us to register or consult the cookies necessary for their operation and that you would have refused or deleted.
You are informed of the collection of information about your terminal by a banner as soon as you arrive on our site. By continuing to browse our website without setting cookies, you agree to the collection of this information.
You can choose at any time to express and modify your wishes regarding cookies, by the means described below. You can disable cookies by following the instructions as follows:

  • Internet Explorer™ : http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies,
  • Safari™ : https://support.apple.com/kb/PH17191?locale=fr_FR&viewlocale=fr_FR,
  • Chrome™ : http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647,
  • Firefox™ : http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer%20et%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies,
  • Opera™ : http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html,

Generally speaking, your wish is based on a cookie. If you delete all cookies stored in your browser terminal regarding the site will no longer know what consent you have issued. This will return to resetting the consent and it will be requested again during your next visit, or during the next loading of a page of the site.

• Informations générales

Le site web que vous consultez est édité par : Calarella

Raison sociale  : Calarella SAS
Capital social: 2000 €
Adresse : Les Collines de Pietralba – Bât.B – 24 Avenue du Mont Thabor – 20090  Ajaccio.   Corse / France
E-mail : contact@calarella.com
Numéro de Siret : 84098875200019
Code APE: 2042Z
N°TVA Intracommunautaire: FR51840988752
Directrice de la publication : Battesti Céline

 

  • Réalisation du site internet

Les informations communiquées sur ce site, sont fournies à titre indicatif. L’entreprise Calarella ne prétend aucunement à l’exhaustivité et ne peut encourir de responsabilité du fait d’erreurs ou d’omissions.
L’ entreprise Calarella se réserve le droit de modifier et d’actualiser le contenu de son site à tout moment.

 

  • Hébergeur

O2switch
Sarl au capital de 100 000€
222-224 Bd Gustave Flaubert
63000 Clermont-Ferrand
Tél. : 04 44 44 60 40
Siret : 510 909 807 00024
RCS Clermont-Ferrand
Tva Intracommunautaire : FR35 510 909 807

 

  • Droit d’auteur

Ce site relève du Code sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction et représentation sont réservées, y compris pour les vidéos, les représentations iconographiques et les photos.
La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site est formellement interdite sauf autorisation écrite et préalable de l’éditeur du site.
Les marques qui peuvent être citées sur le site sont des marques déposées.

 

  • Loi informatique et liberté

Conformément à la Loi Informatique et Liberté datant du 6 janvier 1978, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des données personnelles le concernant.
Vous pouvez à tout moment, demander à ce que les informations vous concernant soient rectifiées ou supprimées en envoyant un mail à contact@calarella.com .

 

  • Cookies

Qu’est-ce qu’un cookie ?
Le cookie est l’équivalent d’un petit fichier texte stocké sur le terminal de l’internaute. Existants depuis plus de 20 ans, ils permettent aux développeurs de sites internet de conserver des données utilisateur afin de faciliter leur navigation et de permettre certaines fonctionnalités. Les cookies ont toujours été plus ou moins controversés car contenant des informations personnelles résiduelles pouvant potentiellement être exploitées par des tiers.

Pour les Internautes, les cookies sont le meilleur moyen de personnaliser leur navigation. Ils leur permettent souvent d’éviter la répétition des messages publicitaires, des questions, mais aussi de gagner du temps sur les sites où il est nécessaire d’entrer un identifiant et/ou un mot de passe.

À quoi servent les cookies sur notre site ?
Les cookies utilisés sur notre site permettent d’identifier les services et rubriques que l’utilisateur a visités, et plus généralement son comportement en matière de visites. Ces informations sont utiles pour mieux personnaliser les services, contenus, offres promotionnelles et bannières qui apparaissent sur notre site et faciliter votre navigation sur notre site.

Des cookies sont également nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de certains services ou encore pour mesurer leur audience. Des cookies sont susceptibles d’être inclus dans les espaces publicitaires de notre site. Ces espaces contribuent au financement des contenus et services que nous mettons à votre disposition.

Cookies internes
Lorsque vous vous connectez à notre site, nous pouvons être amenés, sous réserve de vos choix, à installer divers cookies dans votre terminal nous permettant de reconnaître le navigateur de votre terminal pendant la durée de validité du cookie concerné.

Les cookies que nous émettons sont utilisés aux fins décrites ci-dessous, sous réserve de vos choix qui résultent des paramètres de votre logiciel de navigation utilisé lors de votre visite de notre site.
Les cookies internes que nous émettons nous permettent de faciliter votre navigation sur le site.

Cookies tiers
Mesure d’audience

Il s’agit des cookies déposés sur votre terminal par des sociétés tierces (par exemple Google ou AT Internet) lorsque vous naviguez sur notre site.
Ces cookies servent principalement à améliorer notre site.
Vous pouvez gérer ces cookies aux adresses suivantes :

  • Google™ : https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/181881?hl=fr
  • AT Internet™ : http://www.xiti.com/fr/optout.aspx

Accepter ou refuser les cookies
Plusieurs possibilités vous sont offertes pour gérer les cookies. Tout paramétrage que vous pouvez entreprendre sera susceptible de modifier votre Navigation sur Internet et vos conditions d’accès à certains services nécessitant l’utilisation de cookies.

Accepter les cookies :
L’enregistrement d’un cookie dans un terminal est subordonné à la volonté de l’utilisateur du terminal, que celui-ci peut exprimer et modifier à tout moment et gratuitement à travers les choix qui lui sont offerts par son logiciel de navigation.

Vous pouvez configurer votre logiciel de navigation de manière à ce que des cookies soient enregistrés dans votre terminal ou, au contraire, qu’ils soient rejetés, soit systématiquement, soit selon leur émetteur. Vous pouvez également configurer votre logiciel de navigation de manière à ce que l’acceptation ou le refus des cookies vous soient proposés ponctuellement, avant qu’un cookie soit susceptible d’être enregistré dans votre terminal.
Si vous avez accepté dans votre logiciel de navigation l’enregistrement de cookies dans votre terminal, les cookies intégrés dans les pages et contenus que vous avez consultés pourront être stockés pendant une durée maximale de treize mois dans un espace dédié de votre terminal. Ils y seront lisibles uniquement par leur émetteur.
Refuser les cookies :
Si vous refusez l’enregistrement de cookies dans votre terminal, ou si vous supprimez ceux qui y sont enregistrés, vous ne pourrez plus bénéficier d’un certain nombre de fonctionnalités qui sont néanmoins nécessaires pour naviguer dans certains espaces de notre site. Tel serait le cas si vous tentiez d’accéder à nos contenus ou services qui nécessitent de vous identifier. Tel serait également le cas lorsque nous ou nos prestataires ne pourrions pas reconnaître, à des fins de compatibilité technique, le type de navigateur utilisé par votre terminal, ses paramètres de langue et d’affichage ou le pays depuis lequel votre terminal semble connecté à Internet.

Le cas échéant, nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour les conséquences liées au fonctionnement dégradé de nos services résultant de l’impossibilité pour nous d’enregistrer ou de consulter les cookies nécessaires à leur fonctionnement et que vous auriez refusés ou supprimés.
Vous êtes informés de la collecte d’informations relatives à votre terminal par un bandeau dès votre arrivée sur notre site. En continuant votre navigation sur notre site sans paramétrer les cookies, vous acceptez la collecte de ces informations.
Vous pouvez faire le choix à tout moment d’exprimer et de modifier vos souhaits en matière de cookies, par les moyens décrits ci-dessous. Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies en suivant les instructions comme suit :

  • Pour Internet Explorer™ : http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies,
  • Pour Safari™ : https://support.apple.com/kb/PH17191?locale=fr_FR&viewlocale=fr_FR,
  • Pour Chrome™ : http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647,
  • Pour Firefox™ : http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer%20et%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies,
  • Pour Opera™ : http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html,

De manière générale, la prise en compte de votre souhait repose sur un cookie. Si vous supprimez tous les cookies enregistrés au sein de votre terminal navigateur concernant le site ne saura plus quel consentement vous avez émis. Cela reviendra donc à réinitialiser le consentement et il vous sera donc redemandé lors de votre prochaine visite, ou lors du prochain chargement d’une page du site.