Contact us :

Through our contact form.

E-Mail : contact@calarella.com

Mail : Calarella SAS – Les Collines de Pietralba – Bât B – 24 avenue du Mont Thabor – 20090 Ajaccio – France.

SAS capital of 2000 Euros – RCS AJACCIO 840 988 752 – N° TVA Intracommunautraire : FR51840988752.

 

Article 1 – Introduction :

The website www.calarella.com (hereinafter referred to as the “Site”) is an information and e-commerce site accessible by the Internet, open to any user of this network (hereinafter referred to as the “User”). It is published by CALARELLA (hereinafter referred to as “Calarella”), SAS with a capital of 2000 Euros, whose registered office is located at Les Collines de Pietralba – bât B – 24 avenue du Mont Thabor – 20090 Ajaccio – France, entered in the Register of Commerce and Companies of Ajaccio under the number 840 988 752.

 

The Site allows Calarella to offer for sale cosmetics manufactured by Calarella (hereinafter referred to as “Products”) to Internet surfers browsing the Site (hereinafter referred to as “Users”). The User who has validated an order will be called “Customer”. The User’s rights and obligations necessarily apply to the Customer.

 

Customers guarantee that they are fully empowered to use the bank card and that the bank card provides access to sufficient funds for all costs resulting from potential online purchases at www.calarella.com.

 

Any order for a Product offered on the Site presupposes consultation and express acceptance of these general conditions of sale and retraction, manifested by the ticking of the box “I declare that I have read and agree to the general terms and conditions of sale.”

 

Article 2 – Objet :

The purpose of these general terms and conditions of sale is to define, exclusively, by reason of the relationships they establish on the Internet, the rights and obligations of the Parties arising from the online sale of the Products offered on the Site.

 

They regulate all the steps necessary for the placing of the order and ensure the follow-up of this order between the Parties.

 

These conditions apply to the exclusion of all other documents.

 

Article 3 – Products :

3.1 – Products :

The Products offered for sale by Calarella are those shown on the Site, on the day of consultation of the Site by the User and within the limits of available stocks. In case of unavailability of one of the Products, the customer will be informed as soon as possible. The photographs and texts illustrating the Products do not fall within the contractual field.

3.2 – Use of the products :

The Customer must be aware of the application methods before using Calarella Products and comply with them for any use of Calarella Product.

3.3 – Resale of products :

The resale of Calarella products is not authorised unless written and contractual agreement is reached with Calarella SAS, which holds the trademark.

Repackaging of Calarella products for resale under another brand is not allowed.

The Customer who sells or offers a Calarella Product with the agreement of Calarella SAS is obliged to give its buyer the precautions of use with the Product.

Calarella shall not be held liable for any damage caused by the misuse of any of its Products or by any othercompliance with the precautions of use and conditions of health and safety when using one of its Products or by failure to provide these precautions by a reseller.

 

Article 4 – Price :

The prices are given in Euros and are valid for European Union territories excluding DOM and TOM. They take into account any reductions and the French VAT applicable on the day of the order.

Any order placed on the Site and delivered outside the European Union and to the DOM and TOM will be invoiced without VAT and may be subject to any taxes, customs duties and other related charges that are imposed when the package arrives at its destination. These additional costs shall be borne by the Customer and shall be the responsibility of the Customer.

The prices indicated on the Site are guaranteed on the day of the order within the limits of available stocks, and unless there is a manifest typographical error or omission.

The prices shown do not take into account the shipping costs that will be charged in addition to or offered according to the amount of the order and the country of delivery, and will be specified to the User when the final validation of his order.

These postage charges do not include customs and other ancillary charges which may be charged at the entry of certain countries, these charges remain the exclusive charge of the customer.

Calarella reserves the right, which the User accepts, to change its prices at any time.

In addition, Calarella has a loyalty program, the terms and conditions of which are detailed in the Calarella loyalty program’s general terms and conditions, which can be viewed at www.calarella.com.

The customer declares that he accepts the general terms and conditions of the Calarella loyalty program as soon as he accepts the Calarella general terms and conditions.

 

5 – Order processing and validation :

5.1 – Navigation within the site:

The User may take note of the different Products offered for sale by Calarella on its Website. The User can freely navigate the various pages of the Site without being engaged under a command.

5.2 – Saving an Order:

If the User wishes to place an order, he or she will choose the different Products to which he or she is interested, and will express the said interest by clicking on the “cart” pictogram.

At any time, the User may:

– Obtain a summary of the Products selected by clicking on the shopping cart.

– Finish your selection of Products and order these Products by clicking on “Validate Order”.

To order the Products it has so chosen, after clicking on “Validate the order”, all Users must identify themselves, by entering their e-mail addressemail as well as the password that he will have previously chosen when creating his account, that is, if this is his first order, by clicking on the “Create my account” box. The User must accurately complete the form made available to him, on which he will include in particular the information necessary for his identification and in particular his surname, first name, postal address. In addition, the User must provide his or her e-mail address and will receive a provisional password which he or she can modify and which he or she will need to identify himself or herself later on the Site.

The User is informed and accepts that the seizure of these two identifiers is proof of his identity and shows his consent.

Once the User has been identified, he must validate the delivery address (as specified in article 6 below) then a purchase order will appear on the screen, summarizing: the nature, quantity and price of the Products retained by the User, as well as the total amount of the order, the shipping costs, the delivery time, the contact details of the User, the delivery address of the Products.

Commercial offer: To benefit from a commercial offer addressed to him, the User must enter and validate his “promo code”, in the field provided, on the “basket” page.

 

5.3 – Final Order Validation:

After having read the status of its order, and once all the information requested has been completed by the User, a summary of this information and the order will appear and the latter must choose the payment method with which he wishes to make his payment to definitively confirm his order.

Orders are payable in:

– Euros by French or international credit card.

It is specified that by making an immediate payment by credit card, the User will be automatically switched to the electronic server of the secure payment platform. This platform is secured by S.S.L. (Secure Socket Layer) encryption in order to protect all data related to the means of payment, and that at no time will the User’s banking data pass through Calarella’s computer system.

As soon as it validates its payment, the order is saved. The User becomes Customer. The purchase order will be recorded on Calarella’s computer registers and will be considered as proof of the contractual relations between the Parties.

 

5.4 – Confirmation of the order:

A summary of the order will be displayed once the order has been validated.

This confirmation shall include all the components of the contract entered into between the Parties. This order summary will also be sent by email to the Customer within minutes of its purchase.

 

Article 6 – Delivery:

6.1 – Delivery times and modes:

Your orders are processed as soon as possible by Customer Service and Shipping Service, open from Monday to Friday inclusive.

Orders are prepared as soon as payment is received, payment by credit card guarantees that your order is processed quickly. Calarella reserves the right to refuse to make a delivery or to honour an order from a customer who has not fully or partially settled a previous order or with which a payment dispute is pending administration.

The products remain the property of Calarella until full receipt of the order by Calarella.However, any risks caused to the goods are transferred to the customer from the time the order is received by the customer.

Shipments take place within 48 working hours of receipt of payment of your order, unless otherwise indicated on the “cart” page or specified on the site.

Calarella cannot be held liable for any delivery delays. For your information, here are the usual deadlines provided by La Poste: France: 2 working days. Europe: 3 to 5 working days. Rest of the world: 3 to 5 working days.

6.2 – Delay / Missing Package:

Loss of the package during transport:

Colissimo is a very reliable service. However, as with any shipment, there may be a delay in delivery or the package may go astray. In the event of a delivery delay of more than 7 days, the Customer must inform the Calarella customer service who will forward the information to the Post Office to initiate an investigation. This investigation may last up to 21 days from its opening. If, during this time, the package is recovered, it will be redirected immediately to the Customer’s home (in the majority of cases). If the package is not found after the 21-day investigation period, Colissimo considers the package lost. In this case, Calarella will send the Customer a replacement parcel, at its own expense. If the lost product or products were no longer available at that time, Calarella would reimburse the Customer the amount of these products.

Anomalies :

Any anomaly concerning the delivery (damage, open parcel, damaged parcel, broken products, etc.) must be indicated on the delivery slip in the form of “handwritten reservations”, accompanied by the Customer’s signature. The Customer must immediately report the anomaly to the Calarella Customer Service for a complaint to be made to Coliposte.

 

Article 7 – Return and right of withdrawal :

7.1 – Conditions for withdrawal:

In accordance with Article L.121-20 et seq. of the Consumer Code, the consumer has 14 working days from the date of delivery of his order, to return any item that does not suit him and request the exchange or refund without penalty, with the exception of return charges.

In case of absence at the time of delivery, to the address indicated by the customer, the withdrawal period runs from the notice of passage.

The product must be returned in perfect condition, in its original undamaged packaging. It must be accompanied by all its elements. Failing this, the customer will lose any right of withdrawal.

The right of return cannot be exercised for all products. As a hygiene measure of the products that have been opened and will therefore not be taken back or exchanged, unless it is a logistical error on our part (product different from the order). These products may, however, be entitled to a right of return in the event of proven hidden defects.

The cost of return in case of withdrawal remains the responsibility of the customer. In order to keep track of your parcel, we will only accept returns made in Colissimo followed. The risks associated with the return of the product shall be borne by the consignor.

7.2 – Refund :

The customer wishing to return the purchased product(s) must comply with the product return procedure. If this is the case, the customer will be automatically credited to his bank account, via the secure payment website.

The return of the products will then result in a refund within 30 days strictly equal to the purchase price of the product(s) purchased. Reimbursement does not include the cost of the initial delivery by the carrier.

Calarella may defer this refund until receipt and verification of the Products.

7.3 – Product Return Procedure:

The customer must first inform Calarella of his intention to return the product.Depending on the situation in which the customer is in, the advance information must be given in accordance with one of the procedures described below.

No product will be returned if the customer does not comply with the following instructions.

In case of withdrawal (under Article 7.1):

In this case, the customer should notify Calarella of their willingness to return the product by visiting www.calarella.com and downloading the retraction form located at the bottom of the site.

The customer must then fill in and return the form by email to contact@calarella.com or by mail. If the request is compliant, the customer will receive from Calarella an email return agreement within days of the request.

Upon receipt of the agreement, the customer will have 15 days to return the product to us in Colissimo followed. The package will not be accepted in the absence of a return email agreement.

After receipt and acceptance following the review of the returned product(s), the client will be credited via the secure payment site for the value of the returned product(s).

 

Article 8 – Guarantees :

We guarantee our customers against apparent defects that may affect our products, if these defects are reported to us by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt.

Our customers will be required to return the products to us for review in accordance with the procedure set out in section 8. In the event that a customer returns products to us for any reason without such a return authorization voucher, no refund will be made on the said products.

The receipt of these products by our company will not be worth the recognition of the vices invoked by our customers.

We will then have a review of the products and determine whether those defects exist.

If we recognize the defects, and subject to the deadline, our warranty will be limited to the replacement of the products and we will not be held liable for any further damage suffered by our customers.

The above provisions do not preclude the application of legal guarantees of hidden defects and conformities. However, these legal guarantees shall not apply if the products concerned have suffered damage due to abnormal use or contrary to the conditions of use indicated on the products or on their labelling, packaging or on any documentation provided with the products.

The costs and risks of sending defective products to our warehouses will be borne by our customers, even in the event that we acknowledge ourselves responsible for an apparent or hidden defect.

In case of force majeure such as wars, attacks, civil strife, strikes, lockouts, fires, explosions, bad weather… the performance of our obligations will be suspended and, if the obstacle becomes definitive, we reserve the right to unilaterally resolve all sales concluded by us.

 

Article 9 – Computing and Freedom:

Information on personal information collected in connection with distance selling is mandatory, as this information is necessary for the processing and delivery of orders and for the preparation of invoices. This information is strictly confidential and is not transmitted to third parties.

Following the first order, the customer will receive, according to the choices he has indicated, information (“Newsletter”) relating to products and/or events concerning Calarella brands.

In accordance with Article 34 of the law of 6 January 1978, the Customer has a right of access, modification, rectification and deletion of the data that concerns you.

Contact us Calarella :

– E- mail : contact@calarella.com

– Mail : Calarella SAS – Les Collines de Pietralba – Bât B – 24 avenue du Mont Thabor – 20090 Ajaccio – France.

 

Article 10 – Litigations:

This contract is subject to French law.Calarella shall not be held liable for any damage of any kind, whether material, immaterial or bodily, which may result from the misuse of the products marketed.

In the event of difficulties in the application of this contract, the Customer has the possibility, before any legal action, to seek an amicable solution with the help of a professional association of the industry, a consumer association or any other board of its choice.

Complaints or challenges will always be received with attentive benevolence, as good faith is always presumed in those who take the trouble to expose their situation. In the event of a dispute, the Customer will first contact the company to obtain an amicable solution.

In the absence of an amicable agreement between the Parties, the dispute shall be submitted to the French courts, unless otherwise provided by law.

Nous contacter :

Par le biais de notre formulaire de contact.

Par mail : contact@calarella.com

Par courrier : Calarella SAS – Les Collines de Pietralba – Bât B – 24 avenue du Mont Thabor – 20090 Ajaccio – France.

SAS au capital de 2000 Euros – RCS AJACCIO 840 988 752 – N° TVA Intracommunautraire : FR51840988752.

 

Article 1 – Introduction :

Le site www.calarella.com (ci-après dénommé le “Site”) est un site d’information et de commerce électronique accessible par le réseau Internet, ouvert à tout utilisateur de ce réseau (ci-après dénommé “Internaute”). Il est édité par la société CALARELLA (ci-après dénommée “Calarella”), SAS au capital de 2000 Euros, dont le siège social est situé au Les Collines de Pietralba – Bât B – 24 avenue du Mont Thabor – 20090 Ajaccio – France, inscrite au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés d’Ajaccio sous le numéro 840 988 752.

 

Le Site permet à Calarella de proposer à la vente des cosmétiques fabriqués par Calarella (ci-après dénommés les “Produits”) à des Internautes naviguant sur le Site (ci-après dénommés “Utilisateurs”). L’Utilisateur ayant validé une commande sera dénommé “Client”. Les droits et obligations de l’Utilisateur s’appliquent nécessairement au Client.

 

Les clients garantissent qu’ils sont pleinement habilités à utiliser la carte bancaire et que cette carte bancaire donne accès à des fonds suffisants pour tous les coûts résultant d’éventuels achats en ligne sur le site www.calarella.com.

 

Toute commande d’un Produit proposé sur le Site suppose la consultation et l’acceptation expresse des présentes conditions générales de vente et de rétractation, manifestée par le fait de cocher la case « Je déclare avoir pris connaissance et accepter les conditions générales de vente ».

 

Article 2 – Objet :

Les présentes conditions générales de vente ont pour objet de définir, exclusivement, à raison des relations qu’elles établissent sur le réseau Internet, les droits et obligations des Parties nés de la vente en ligne des Produits proposés sur le Site.

 

Elles règlent toutes les étapes nécessaires à la passation de la commande et assurent le suivi de cette commande entre les Parties.

 

Les présentes s’appliquent à l’exclusion de tout autre document.

 

Article 3 – Produits :

3.1 – Produits :

Les Produits proposés à la vente par Calarella sont ceux qui figurent sur le Site, au jour de la consultation du Site par l’Utilisateur et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. En cas d’indisponibilité de l’un des Produits, le client en sera informé au plus vite. Les photographies et les textes illustrant les Produits n’entrent pas dans le champ contractuel.

3.2 – Utilisation des produits :

Le Client doit prendre connaissance des modalités d’application avant l’utilisation des Produits Calarella et les respecter pour tout usage de Produit Calarella.

3.3 – Revente des produits :

La revente de produits Calarella n’est pas autorisée sauf accord écrit et contractuel avec la société Calarella SAS détentrice de la marque.

Le reconditionnement de produits Calarella pour la revente sous une autre marque n’est pas autorisé.

Le Client qui vend ou offre un Produit Calarella avec accord par Calarella SAS est tenu de remettre à son acheteur les précautions d’utilisation avec le Produit.

Calarella ne saura être tenu responsable des dommages causés par un mésusage d’un de ses Produits ou par non-respect des précautions d’utilisation et conditions d’hygiène et de sécurité lors de l’utilisation d’un de ses Produits ou par non remise de ces précautions par un revendeur.

 

Article 4 – Prix :

Les prix sont indiqués en Euros et sont valables pour les territoires d’Union Européenne hors DOM et TOM. Ils tiennent compte d’éventuelles réductions ainsi que de la TVA française, applicables au jour de la commande.

Toute commande passée sur le Site et livrée en dehors de l’Union Européenne et aux DOM et TOM sera facturée sans la TVA et pourra être soumise à des taxes éventuelles, droits de douane et autres frais liés qui sont imposés lorsque le colis parvient à sa destination. Ces frais en sus sont à la charge du Client et relèvent de sa responsabilité.

Les prix indiqués sur le Site sont garantis au jour de la commande dans la limite des stocks disponibles, et sauf erreur manifeste de typographie ou d’omission.

Les prix indiqués ne tiennent pas compte des frais de port qui seront facturés en sus ou bien offerts en fonction du montant de la commande et du pays de livraison, et seront précisés à l’Utilisateur lors de la validation définitive de sa commande.

Ces frais de port ne comprennent pas les douanes et autres frais annexes qui peuvent être demandés à l’entrée de certains pays, ces frais restent à la charge exclusive du client.

Calarella se réserve le droit, ce que l’Utilisateur accepte, de modifier ses prix à tout moment.

En outre, Calarella dispose d’un programme de fidélité dont les conditions sont détaillées dans les conditions générales du programme fidélité Calarella visibles sur le site www.calarella.com.

Le client déclare accepter les conditions générales du programme fidélité Calarella dès lors qu’il accepte les conditions générales de vente Calarella.

 

5 – Traitement et validation des commandes :

5.1 – Navigation à l’intérieur du site :

L’Utilisateur peut prendre connaissance des différents Produits proposés à la vente par Calarella sur son Site. L’Utilisateur peut naviguer librement sur les différentes pages du Site sans être engagé au titre d’une commande.

5.2 – Enregistrement d’une commande :

Si l’Utilisateur souhaite passer commande, il choisira les différents Produits auxquels il porte un intérêt, et manifestera ledit intérêt en cliquant sur le pictogramme « panier ».

A tout moment, l’Utilisateur pourra :

– Obtenir un récapitulatif des Produits qu’il a sélectionnés, en cliquant sur le panier.

– Terminer sa sélection de Produits et commander ces Produits en cliquant sur “Valider la commande”.

Pour commander les Produits qu’il a ainsi choisis, après avoir cliqué sur “Valider la commande”, tout Utilisateur devra s’identifier, en saisissant son adresse e-mail ainsi que le mot de passe qu’il aura préalablement choisi lors de la création de son compte, soit, s’il s’agit de sa première commande, en cliquant sur sur la case « Créer mon compte ». L’Utilisateur devra remplir avec exactitude le formulaire mis à sa disposition, sur lequel il fera notamment figurer les informations nécessaires à son identification et notamment ses nom, prénom, adresse postale. En outre, l’Utilisateur devra fournir son adresse e-mail et recevra un mot de passe provisoire qu’il pourra modifier et dont il aura besoin pour s’identifier ultérieurement sur le Site.

L’Utilisateur est informé et accepte que la saisie de ces deux identifiants vaut preuve de son identité et manifeste son consentement.

Une fois l’Utilisateur identifié, il devra valider l’adresse de livraison (telle que précisée à l’article 6 ci-après) puis un bon de commande apparaîtra à l’écran, récapitulant : les nature, quantité et prix des Produits retenus par l’Utilisateur, ainsi que le montant total de la commande, les frais de port, le délai de livraison, les coordonnées de l’Utilisateur, l’adresse de livraison des Produits.

Offre commerciale : Pour bénéficier d’une offre commerciale lui ayant été adressée, l’Utilisateur devra saisir et valider son ” code promo “, dans le champ imparti, sur la page “panier”.

 

5.3 – Validation définitive de la commande :

Après avoir pris connaissance de l’état de sa commande, et une fois que l’ensemble des informations demandées aura été complété par l’Utilisateur, un récapitulatif de ces informations et de la commande apparaîtra et ce dernier devra choisir le mode de paiement avec lequel il souhaite effectuer son paiement pour confirmer définitivement sa commande.

Les commandes sont payables en :

– Euros par carte bancaire française ou internationale.

Il est précisé qu’en effectuant un règlement immédiat par carte bancaire, l’Utilisateur sera alors basculé automatiquement sur le serveur monétique de la plateforme de paiement sécurisé. Cette plateforme fait l’objet d’une sécurisation par cryptage S.S.L. (Secure Socket Layer) de manière à protéger toutes les données liées aux moyens de paiement, et qu’à aucun moment les données bancaires de l’Utilisateur ne transiteront sur le système informatique de Calarella.

Dès qu’il valide son paiement, la commande est enregistrée. L’Utilisateur devient Client. Le bon de commande sera enregistré sur les registres informatiques de Calarella et sera considéré comme preuve des relations contractuelles intervenues entre les Parties.

 

5.4 – Confirmation de la commande :

Un récapitulatif de la commande s’affichera une fois la commande validée.

Cette confirmation reprendra l’ensemble des éléments constitutifs du contrat intervenu entre les Parties. Ce récapitulatif de commande sera également envoyé par mail au Client dans les minutes qui suivent son achat.

 

Article 6 – Livraison :

6.1 – Délais et modes de livraison :

Vos commandes sont traitées dans les plus brefs délais par le Service Clients et le Service Expéditions, ouverts du lundi au vendredi inclus.

Les commandes sont préparées dès réception du règlement, le paiement par carte bancaire vous garantit la rapidité du traitement de votre commande. Calarella se réserve le droit de refuser d’effectuer une livraison ou d’honorer une commande émanant d’un client qui n’aurait pas réglé totalement ou partiellement une commande précédente ou avec lequel un litige de paiement serait en cours d’administration.

Les produits demeurent la propriété de Calarella jusqu’au complet encaissement de la commande par Calarella. Les risques éventuellement causés aux marchandises sont toutefois transférés au client à compter de la réception de la commande par le client.

Les expéditions ont lieu dans les 48H ouvrées suivant la réception du paiement de votre commande, sauf mention contraire indiquée au niveau de la page « panier » ou mention particulière indiquée sur le site.

Calarella ne peut être tenue responsable d’éventuels retards de livraison. A titre indicatif, voici les délais habituels fournis par la société La Poste : France : 2 jours ouvrables. Europe: 3 à 5 jours ouvrables. Reste du monde : 3 à 5 jours ouvrables.

6.2 – Retard / Absence du colis :

Perte du colis lors du transport:

Colissimo est un service très fiable. Toutefois, il se peut, comme dans toute expédition, qu’il puisse y avoir un retard de livraison ou que le colis s’égare. Dans le cas d’un retard de livraison de plus de 7 jours, le Client devra en informer le service client Calarella qui transmettra l’information à la Poste  pour déclencher l’ouverture d’une enquête. Cette enquête peut durer jusqu’à 21 jours à compter de son ouverture. Si pendant ce délai, le colis est retrouvé, il sera réacheminé immédiatement au domicile du Client (dans la majorité des cas). Si en revanche le colis n’est pas retrouvé à l’issue du délai de 21 jours d’enquête, Colissimo considère le colis comme perdu. Dans cette hypothèse, Calarella renverra au Client un colis de remplacement, à ses frais. Si le ou les produits perdus n’étaient plus disponibles à ce moment, Calarella rembourserait au Client le montant de ces produits.

Anomalies :

Toute anomalie concernant la livraison (avarie, colis ouvert, colis endommagé, produits cassés…) devra être impérativement indiquée sur le bon de livraison sous forme de “réserves manuscrites”, accompagnée de la signature du Client. Le Client devra signaler immédiatement l’anomalie au Service Clients Calarella par pour qu’une réclamation soit faite auprès de Coliposte.

 

Article 7 – Retour et droit de rétractation :

7.1 – Conditions de rétractation :

Conformément à l’article L.121-20 et suivants du Code de la Consommation le consommateur dispose d’un délai de 14 jours ouvrables à compter de la date de livraison de sa commande, pour retourner tout article ne lui convenant pas et demander l’échange ou le remboursement sans pénalité, à l’exception des frais de retour.

En cas d’absence lors de la livraison, à l’adresse indiquée par le client, le délai de rétractation court à compter de l’avis de passage.

Le produit devra obligatoirement être retourné en parfait état, dans son emballage d’origine non endommagé. Il devra être accompagné de tous ses éléments. A défaut, le client perdra tout droit de rétractation.

Le droit de retour ne pourra pas être exercé pour l’ensemble des produits. Par mesure d’hygiène des produits ayant été ouverts et ne seront donc ni repris ni échangés, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur logistique de notre part (produit différent de la commande). Ces produits pourront cependant bénéficier d’un droit de retour en cas de vices cachés avérés.

Les frais de retour en cas de rétractation demeurent à la charge du client. Afin d’assurer le suivi de votre colis, nous n’accepterons que les retours effectués en colissimo suivi. Les risques liés au retour du produit sont à la charge de l’expéditeur.

7.2 – Remboursement :

Le client désireux de retourner le ou les produit(s) acheté(s) devra pour cela respecter la procédure de retour produit. Si tel est le cas, le client sera automatiquement crédité sur son compte bancaire, via le site de paiement sécurisé.

Le retour des produits donnera alors lieu dans les 30 jours à un remboursement strictement égal au prix d’achat du ou des produit(s) acheté(s). Le remboursement ne comprend aucunement les frais de la livraison initiale réalisée par le transporteur.

Calarella pourra différer ce remboursement jusqu’à réception et vérification des Produits.

7.3 – Procédure de retour produit :

Le client devra préalablement à tout retour avertir Calarella de sa volonté de retourner le produit. En fonction de la situation dans laquelle le client se trouve, l’information préalable devra être donnée suivant une des procédures décrites ci-dessous.

Aucun produit ne sera retourné si le client ne respecte pas les indications suivantes.

En cas de rétractation (dans le cadre de l’article 7.1) :

Le client devra dans ce cas avertir Calarella de sa volonté de retourner le produit en se rendant sur le site www.calarella.com, et en téléchargeant le formulaire de rétractation situé dans le bas du site.

Le client devra ensuite remplir et renvoyer le formulaire par mail à l’adresse email contact@calarella.com ou par courrier. Si la demande est conforme, le client recevra de la part de Calarella un email d’accord de retour dans les jours qui suivent la demande.

Dès réception de l’accord, le client disposera d’un délai de 15 jours pour nous retourner le produit en colissimo suivi. Le colis ne sera pas accepté en l’absence d’email d’accord de retour.

Après réception et acceptation suite à l’examen du ou des produit(s) retournés, le client sera crédité via le site de paiement sécurisé de la valeur du ou des produit(s) retourné(s).

 

Article 8 – Garanties :

Nous garantissons nos clients contre les vices apparents pouvant affecter nos produits, si ces vices nous sont signalés par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception.

Nos clients devront nous retourner les produits pour examen selon la procédure prévue à l’article 8. Dans le cas où un client nous retournerait des produits pour quelque raison que ce soit sans un tel bon d’autorisation de retour, aucun remboursement ne sera établi sur lesdits produits.

La réception de ces produits par notre société ne vaudra pas reconnaissance des vices invoqués par nos clients.

Nous soumettrons alors les produits à un examen, à l’issue duquel nous déterminerons si ces vices existent.

Si nous reconnaissons les vices, et sous réserve du respect du délai, notre garantie sera limitée au remplacement des produits et nous ne pourrons être tenus aucunement responsables de tout autre préjudice subi par nos clients.

Les dispositions précédentes ne font pas obstacle à l’application des garanties légales des vices cachés et de conformités. Néanmoins, ces garanties légales ne joueront pas si les produits concernés ont subi des détériorations dues à un usage anormal ou contraire aux conditions d’utilisation figurant sur les produits ou sur leur étiquetage, emballage ou sur toute documentation remise avec les produits.

Les frais et risques d’envoi des produits défectueux à nos entrepôts seront à la charge de nos clients, même dans le cas où nous nous reconnaissons responsables d’un vice apparent ou caché.

En cas de force majeure tels que guerres, attentats, troubles civils grèves, lock-out, incendies, explosions, intempéries… l’exécution de nos obligations sera suspendue et, si l’obstacle devient définitif, nous nous réservons le droit de résoudre unilatéralement toutes les ventes conclues par nous.

 

Article 9 – Informatique et libertés:

Le renseignement des informations nominatives collectées dans le cadre de la vente à distance est obligatoire, ces informations étant nécessaires pour le traitement et la livraison des commandes ainsi que pour l’établissement des factures. Ces informations sont strictement confidentielles et ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.

Suite à la première commande, le client recevra, en fonction des choix qu’il aura indiqué, des informations (“Newsletter”) relatives aux produits et/ou aux événements concernant les marques Calarella.

Conformément à l’article 34 de la loi du 6 janvier 1978, le Client dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent.

Ou contacter Calarella :

– Par mail : contact@calarella.com

– Par courrier : Calarella SAS – Les Collines de Pietralba – Bât B – 24 avenue du Mont Thabor – 20090 Ajaccio – France.

 

Article 10 – Litiges:

Le présent contrat est soumis au droit français. Calarella ne peut être tenu pour responsable des dommages de toute nature, tant matériels qu’immatériels ou corporels, qui pourraient résulter de la mauvaise utilisation des produits commercialisés.

En cas de difficultés dans l’application du présent contrat, le Client a la possibilité, avant toute action en justice, de rechercher une solution amiable notamment avec l’aide d’une association professionnelle de la branche, d’une association de consommateurs ou de tout autre conseil de son choix.

Les réclamations ou contestations seront toujours reçues avec bienveillance attentive, la bonne foi étant toujours présumée chez celui qui prend la peine d’exposer sa situation. En cas de litige, le Client s’adressera par priorité à l’entreprise pour obtenir une solution amiable.

A défaut d’accord amiable entre les Parties, le litige sera soumis aux tribunaux français, sauf dispositions légales contraires.